Your Time
Server Time
Language

Join our big market in Loren Market map!

If you buy or sell items, visit our big market in Loren Market map! To sell items in offline mode, first open your personal store and then use /offtrade command.

Register for the castle siege event!

Join the ultimate battle between Escape MU's strongest guilds! Talk to NPC Guardsman in Valley of Loren to register for the event.

COMBO SKILLS FOR ALL CLASSES

At Escape MU combo skill is available for all character classes, not only for Dark Knight.

ICE WIND CASTLE EVENT

New PvP event! The key mission is for the Guild Master or Assistant Guild Master to keep the left side throne in Devias 3 occupied as long as possible and do not let other guilds take over it. Register every day at 18:20 with the following command: /regicewind
News & Announcements

Dear Players,

The legendary Escape MU reopens its doors for all players around the world!
Everyone will have the opportunity to take part in a new and fair race for glory and honor!
All the old legendary players will have the opportunity to meet again, and the new players will have the difficult task to prove themselves and show their skills.


GRAND OPENING

We are going to open the server on 29 August 2021 (Saturday) at 16:00 (GMT+3 / server time). You can check the counter at the top of the website.

Opening time by country:

- Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 29 August 2021 at 08:00 AM
- Venezuela / Chile: 29 August at 09:00 AM
- Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 29 August at 10:00 AM
- United Kingdom / Portugal: 29 August at 14:00 PM
- Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 29 August at 15:00 PM
- Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria: 29 August at 16:00 PM
- Vietnam: 29 August at 20:00 PM
- Malaysia: 29 August at 21:00 PM
- Philippines: 29 August at 21:00 PM


SERVER INFORMATION

Escape MU is a free MU Online server for international audience. The server is using one of the latest versions of the game - Season 15, including all new characters, maps, events, quests, items and features.
The server is created and maintained by professional developers with a passion for MU Online. Our server machines are located in a specialized datacenter which guarantees 100% uptime and lag-free gaming.
Escape MU is high experience server for fast and easy leveling. High drop and success rates. You will find excellent items and wings for all character classes at the shops. All the skills for all character classes are available at the shops as well. The maps are full of monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.


SERVER DESCRIPTION

Server Version:    Full Season 15
Experience:    99999x
Master Experience:    99999x
Majestic Experience:    99999x
Item Drop:    100%
Max Normal Level:    400
Max Master Level:    800
Total Max Level (Normal + Master): 1200
Max Stats:    32,767

You can see the full and detailed description of the server here: Server Info


SUMMARY

All old accounts are saved, so if you had an account before - you can use it again.
The new game client will be available for downloading in the next few days.
Special freebies and gifts will be waiting for all players! Expect more details soon on our website!