Your Time
Server Time
Language

Join our big market in Loren Market map!

If you buy or sell items, visit our big market in Loren Market map! To sell items in offline mode, first open your personal store and then use /offtrade command.

Register for the castle siege event!

Join the ultimate battle between Escape MU's strongest guilds! Talk to NPC Guardsman in Valley of Loren to register for the event.

COMBO SKILLS FOR ALL CLASSES

At Escape MU combo skill is available for all character classes, not only for Dark Knight.

ICE WIND CASTLE EVENT

New PvP event! The key mission is for the Guild Master or Assistant Guild Master to keep the left side throne in Devias 3 occupied as long as possible and do not let other guilds take over it. Register every day at 18:20 with the following command: /regicewind
News & Announcements

Welcome to Escape MU Online!

We are pleased to announce that our game tests are coming to an end and we are going to open the server for all players around the world on 09 May 2020 (Saturday) at 16:00 (GMT+3 / server time). You can check the counter at the top of the website.

Opening time by country:

- Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 09 May at 08:00 AM
- Venezuela / Chile: 09 May at 09:00 AM
- Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 09 May at 10:00 AM
- United Kingdom / Portugal: 09 May at 02:00 PM
- Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 09 May at 03:00 PM
- Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria: 09 May at 04:00 PM
- Vietnam: 09 May at 08:00 PM
- Malaysia: 09 May at 09:00 PM
- Philippines: 09 May at 09:00 PM

Escape MU is born out of passion, dedication and love for the game. A lot of time and countless efforts were put to this server to make sure that we bring out the best. With our 15 years of experience in the fields of gaming and MU Online, we will deliver you the high quality game server you were looking for.

We recommend you to create your new account and to download the game client now in order to get ready for the grand opening.

Server description:

Escape MU is a high experience server for fast and easy levelling. High drop and success rates. You will find Excellent items and Wings for all character classes at the shops. All the skills for all character classes are available at the shops as well. The maps are full of monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.

Basic info about the server:

- Version: Full Season 15, Part 1-3
- Experience: 99999x
- Drop rate: 100%
- Professional Anti-Hack system
- Maximum Level: 400
- Maximum Master Level: 800
- Points per Level: Standard - 5/7
- Maximum stats: 32767

Important links:

- Server Info
- Game Rules
- Player Support System

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
Thank you for choosing Escape MU!